Academic staff

Head of School

Deputy Head of School

Teaching and research academics

Enterprise Professor

Research Fellows

Teaching staff

  • Penelope Commons, BSc DipEd Melb (Lecturer and Transition Teaching Fellow)
  • Sonia Horvat, BSc PhD Melb (Lecturer and First Year Coordinator)
  • Alice Lamb, BSc Swinburne MSc Melb PhD Syd (First Year Lab Director)
  • Michael Moylan, BSc MSc Melb MRACI (Lecturer and Chemistry Outreach Fellow)

Teaching Support Fellows

Research Associates

Honorary staff