PhD Students

A

NameEmail
Ahveninen, Ms Anna Emilia a.ahveninen@student.unimelb.edu.au
Akhlaghi-Bagherjeri, Mrs Fateme f.akhlaghibagherjeri@student.unimelb.edu.au
Alcantara, Miss Hannah h.alcantara@student.unimelb.edu.au
Arnott, Mr Jaimys j.arnott@student.unimelb.edu.au

B

NameEmail
Banal, Mr James j.banal@student.unimelb.edu.au
Barzegar Amiri Olia, Ms Mina m.barzegaramiriolia@student.unimelb.edu.au
Bellmaine, Ms Stephanie s.bellmaine@student.unimelb.edu.au
Belz, Mr Tyson t.belz@student.unimelb.edu.au
Browne, Miss Christine c.browne4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Burton, Mr Matthew m.burton2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Burugupalli, Ms Satvika s.burugupalli@student.unimelb.edu.au

C

NameEmail
Calvello, Mr Simone s.calvello@student.unimelb.edu.au
Cao, Ms Lu l.cao@student.unimelb.edu.au
Catani, Ms Katherine k.catani1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chong, Mr Lee l.chong2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Collins, Mr Sean s.collins3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Colombo, Mr Enrico e.colombo@student.unimelb.edu.au
Cortes Castrillon, Miss Laura l.cortescastrillon@student.unimelb.edu.au
Coughlan, Mr Neville Joseph Alan n.coughlan@student.unimelb.edu.au

D

NameEmail
Deirram, Mrs Nayeleh n.deirram@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dharma, Mr Aloysius d.dharma@student.unimelb.edu.au
Drath, Ms Olga o.drath@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dyett, Mr Brendan b.dyett@student.unimelb.edu.au

E

NameEmail
Elliott, Mr Robert r.elliott@student.unimelb.edu.au

F

NameEmail
Farnsworth, Ms Ashleigh a.farnsworth@student.unimelb.edu.au
Fernandes, Ms Pearl Zynia p.fernandes@student.unimelb.edu.au
Fisher, Mr Brendan James b.fisher1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Fusetto, Mr Roberto r.fusetto@student.unimelb.edu.au

G

Name Email
Gamon, Mr Luke l.gamon@student.unimelb.edu.au
Garrard, Mr Thomas t.garrard@student.unimelb.edu.au
Geraghty, Mr Paul p.geraghty@student.unimelb.edu.au
Gransbury, Miss Gemma g.gransbury@student.unimelb.edu.au

H

NameEmail
Hardin, Mr Simon Gerard s.hardin@student.unimelb.edu.au
Healey, Ms Merinda m.healey@student.unimelb.edu.au
Holmes, Ms Jessica j.holmes2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hong, Mr Quentin q.hong2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Huang, Mr Haibei h.huang18@student.unimelb.edu.au

I

Name Email
Islam, Mr M m.islam3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Island, Mrs Biana b.island@student.unimelb.edu.au

J

NameEmail
Jaber, Miss Sarah s.jaber@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jain, Mr Gautam g.jain@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jamasbi, Ms Elahehsadat e.jamasbi@student.unimelb.edu.au

K

Name Email
Karas, Mr John j.karas@student.unimelb.edu.au
Karoui, Mr Mohamed Hedi m.karoui@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kingsbury, Mr Christopher c.kingsbury@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kirkwood, Mr Nicholas n.kirkwood@student.unimelb.edu.au

L

NameEmail
Lee, Mr Jun Hao Calvin c.lee27@student.unimelb.edu.au
Leeming, Mr Michael m.leeming@student.unimelb.edu.au
Li, Mr John j.li46@student.unimelb.edu.au
Li, Mr Wenyi w.li12@student.unimelb.edu.au
Li, Mr Yiqun y.li126@student.unimelb.edu.au
Lisi, Mr Fabio f.lisi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Liu, Mr Maoyuan m.liu3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Lu, Mr Jianing j.lu123@student.unimelb.edu.au

M

NameEmail
Mapperson, Mr Timothy t.mapperson@student.unimelb.edu.au
McDonald, Mr Alexander a.mcdonald1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mcinnes, Mr Lachlan l.mcinnes2@student.unimelb.edu.au
McKenzie, Mr Grant g.mckenzie@student.unimelb.edu.au
Meikle, Mr Thomas t.meikle@student.unimelb.edu.au
Micic, Mr Nenad n.micic1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mitchell, Miss Valerie Diane v.mitchell@student.unimelb.edu.au
Morrison, Mr Benjamin b.morrison@student.unimelb.edu.au
Motevalizadeh, Mr Seyed Farshad s.motevalizadeh@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mularski, Ms Anna a.mularski@student.unimelb.edu.au

N

Name Email
Nagul, Mr Edward e.nagul@student.unimelb.edu.au
Nathanael, Mr Joses Grady j.nathanael@student.unimelb.edu.au
Novakovic, Mr Sacha s.novakovic@student.unimelb.edu.au
Nursam, Ms Natalita n.nursam@student.unimelb.edu.au

P

NameEmail
Parris, Mr David d.parris@student.unimelb.edu.au
Patil, Mr Nitin n.patil1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Petricevic, Ms Marija m.petricevic@student.unimelb.edu.au
Pourvali, Miss Aysa a.pourvali@student.unimelb.edu.au

R

NameEmail
Rajput, Miss Sunnia s.rajput@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ramdzan, Miss Nur n.ramdzan@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rao, Mr Shashank Vittal s.rao3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Read, Ms Emma e.read2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ritchie, Mr Cameron Alisdair c.ritchie@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rodriguez, Mr Erwin e.rodriguez@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rudd, Ms Stacey Erin serudd@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ryan, Ms Anneke a.ryan10@student.unimelb.edu.au

S

NameEmail
Saker Neto, Mr Nicolau n.sakerneto@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sanelli, Mr Julian j.sanelli@student.unimelb.edu.au
Schwarz, Ms Kyra k.schwarz@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shah, Mrs Sayali s.shah2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shahani, Ms Tara t.shahani@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shamsaei Zafarghandi, Ms Narges n.shamsaeizafarghandi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shang, Miss Jing j.shang3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Simovich, Mr Tomer t.simovich@student.unimelb.edu.au
Smith, Mr Dylan d.smith1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Soleimaninejad, Mr Hamid h.soleimaninejad@student.unimelb.edu.au
Speciale, Mr Gaetano g.speciale@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sraj, Ms Lenka l.sraj@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sutton, Mr Ashley a.sutton@student.unimelb.edu.au

T

NameEmail
Tajik Ahmadabad, Mrs Behnoosh b.tajikahmadabad@student.unimelb.edu.au
Tan, Ms Jeannie j.tan58@student.unimelb.edu.au
Tezgerevska, Miss Tina t.tezgerevska@student.unimelb.edu.au

U

NameEmail
Ukuwela, Miss Ashwinie a.ukuwela@student.unimelb.edu.au

V

NameEmail
Velichenko, Ms Yuliia y.velichenko@student.unimelb.edu.au
Vonci, Mr Michele m.vonci@student.unimelb.edu.au

W

NameEmail
Wang, Miss Chang c.wang17@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wei, Mr Hao h.wei3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wichmann, Mr Christian Werner c.wichmann@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wijaya, Miss Emmy e.cendana@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wijekoon, Miss Chathuri c.wijekoon@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wong, Ms Adelene a.wong14@student.unimelb.edu.au
Woolley, Mr Matthew m.woolley@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wu, Mr Wuqiang w.wu26@student.unimelb.edu.au

X

NameEmail
Xu, Miss Jingjing j.xu36@student.unimelb.edu.au

Y

NameEmail
Yang, Mr Shenglin s.yang29@student.unimelb.edu.au
Young, Ms Tessa t.young5@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yuan, Mr Gangcheng g.yuan1@student.unimelb.edu.au

Z

NameEmail
Zavras, Mr Athanasios a.zavras@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zeng, Mr Peng p.zeng1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhang, Ms Xinli x.zhang71@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhou, Mr Yecheng y.zhou38@student.unimelb.edu.au